Accepted Papers

List of accepted papers:

• Himal Kumar (UNSW, Australia), Anu Mercian (Hewlett-Packard Enterprise, US), Sujata Banerjee (VMware, US), Craig Russell (CSIRO Data 61, Australia), and Vijay Sivaraman (UNSW, Australia). Implementing Geo-Blocking and Spoofing Protection in Multi-Domain Software Defined Interconnects.

• Max Alaluna, Eric Vial, Nuno Neves, and Fernando M. V. Ramos (LaSIGE, Faculdade de Ciencias, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal). Secure and Dependable Multi-Cloud Network Virtualization.

• Hans P. Reiser (University of Passau). Towards intrusion-resilient security monitoring in multi-cloud infrastructures.

• Rishikesh Sahay (Télécom SudParis), Gregory Blanc (Télécom SudParis), Zonghua Zhang (IMT Lille Douai), Khalifa Toumi (Télécom SudParis), and Hervé Debar (Télécom SudParis). Adaptive Policy-driven Attack Mitigation in SDN.

• Stefan Brenner (TU Braunschweig), David Goltzsche (TU Braunschweig), and Rüdiger Kapitza (TU Braunschweig). TrApps: Secure Compartments in the Evil Cloud.